Skip to main content

Please contact us and test our performance.

Do you have questions about our innovative technology? We are happy to advise you!

CWS Fire Safety GmbH

Branch Cloppenburg
Europa-Allee 20-22 / Ecopark
49685 Emstek
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Fax: +49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 199

E-Mail: cloppenburg.firesafety@cws.com


Markus Ostendorf
Sales

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 112
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 71 83 068

E-Mail: markus.ostendorf@cws.com

André Looschen

André Looschen 
Sales & Purchasing
Publicly certified technician


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 114

E-Mail: andre.looschen@cws.com

 

 

Tobias Bohmann
Commercial branch coordinator
Business economist (B. A.)


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 116

E-Mail: tobias.bohmann@cws.com

Reiner Niemöller
Projectmanagement


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 130

E-Mail: reiner.niemoeller@cws.com

Julian Osterkamp

Julian Osterkamp 
Technology & Development
Bachelor of engineering hazard control


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 160

E-Mail: julian.osterkamp@cws.com  

Benedikt Vogelsang
Technology & Development


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 162

E-Mail: benedikt.vogelsang@cws.com

Kofi Osei-Tutu
Technology & Development


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 163

E-Mail: kofi.osei-tutu@cws.com

Tim Meyer
Technology & Development


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 164

E-Mail: tim.meyer@cws.com

Anika Lehmberg
Accounting & Administration


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10

E-Mail: anika.lehmberg@cws.com

Sabine Siemer

Sabine Siemer 
Technical Draughtswoman 


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 132

E-Mail: sabine.siemer@cws.com

Tom Hoffhaus
Technical Illustrator


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 134

E-Mail: tom.hoffhaus@cws.com

Dagmar Thienel
Technical Draughtswoman


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 115

E-Mail: dagmar.thienel@cws.com

Sascha Preuth 
Technology & Service

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 159 012 016 52

E-Mail: sascha.preuth@cws.com


Victor Stegarescu 
Technology & Service


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 173 9007 628

E-Mail: victor.stegarescu@cws.com

Bernd Schulte
Technology & Service


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 086 193 63

E-Mail: bernd.schulte@cws.com


Lukas Weissmüller
Technology & Service


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 159 045 063 25

E-Mail: lukas.weissmueller@cws.com

Christian Djouda
Technology & Service


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 086 193 95

E-Mail: christian.djouda@cws.com