Skip to main content

Please contact us and put our performance to the test.

Do you have questions about our innovative technology? We are happy to advise you!

Phoenix Fire Protect Development GmbH

Europa-Allee 20-22 / ecopark
49685 Emstek
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Fax: +49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10

Email: info@phoenix-protect.com

Skype: phoenix-protect1


Stephan Luker

Stephan Luker
Managing director
Specialist for preventive fire protection certified after DIN EN ISO/IEC 17024

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 110 
Mobile: +49 (0) 162 19 63 262

Email: s.luker@phoenix-protect.com

Thomas Staedtler

Thomas Städtler 
Director of sales


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 112
Mobile: +49 (0) 170 89 09 409

Email: t.staedtler@phoenix-protect.com 

 

 

Tobias Bohmann
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
Betriebswirt (B.A.)

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 116

E-Mail: t.bohmann@phoenix-protect.com 

Melanie Luker

Melanie Luker 
Accounting / Head Office


Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10

Email: m.luker@phoenix-protect.com

André Looschen

André Looschen 
Project management
Publicly certified technician

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 114
Mobile: +49 (0) 172 19 41 147

Email: a.looschen@phoenix-protect.com

Julian Osterkamp

Julian Osterkamp 
Technology and development
Bachelor of engineering hazard control

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 160

Email: j.osterkamp@phoenix-protect.com 

Jessica Davis
Technik und Entwicklung
Bachelor of Science

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 162

E-Mail: j.davis@phoenix-protect.com

Sabine Siemer

Sabine Siemer 
Technical draughtswoman 

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 132

Email: s.siemer@phoenix-protect.com

Carolin Meyer
Technische Zeichnerin

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 133

E-Mail: c.meyer@phoenix-protect.com

Tom Hoffhaus
Auszubildender

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 134

E-Mail: t.hoffhaus@phoenix-protect.com

Ansgar Preuth

Ansgar Preuth 
Head Technology and Service

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 152 289 731 59

Email: a.preuth@phoenix-protect.com

Sascha Preuth 
Technology and service

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 159 012 016 52

Email: s.preuth@phoenix-protect.com

Bernd Schulte
Technik & Service

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 51 515 10

E-Mail: b.schulte@phoenix-protect.com

Reiner Niemöller
Technik & Service

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 130

E-Mail: r.niemoeller@phoenix-protect.com