Skip to main content

Please contact us and put our performance to the test.

Do you have questions about our innovative technology? We are happy to advise you!

Phoenix Fire Protect Development GmbH

Europa-Allee 20-22 / ecopark
49685 Emstek
Germany

Tel: +49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Fax: +49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10

Email: info@phoenix-protect.com

Skype: phoenix-protect1


Markus Ostendorf
Vertrieb

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 112
Mobil: +49 (0) 162 71 83 068

E-Mail: m.ostendorf@phoenix-protect.com

André Looschen

André Looschen 
Project management
Publicly certified technician

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 114

Email: a.looschen@phoenix-protect.com

 

 

Tobias Bohmann
Commercial branch coordinator
Business economist (B. A.)

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 116

Email: t.bohmann@phoenix-protect.com

Julian Osterkamp

Julian Osterkamp 
Technology and development
Bachelor of engineering hazard control

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 160

Email: j.osterkamp@phoenix-protect.com 

Sabine Siemer

Sabine Siemer 
Technical draughtswoman 

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 132

Email: s.siemer@phoenix-protect.com

Reiner Niemöller
Projektmanagement


Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 130

E-Mail: r.niemoeller@phoenix-protect.com

Sascha Preuth 
Technology and service

Telephone: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobile: +49 (0) 159 012 016 52

Email: s.preuth@phoenix-protect.com

Bernd Schulte
Technik & Service

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 086 193 63

E-Mail: b.schulte@phoenix-protect.com

Christian Djouda
Technik & Service

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 10
Mobil: +49 (0) 152 086 193 95

E-Mail: c.djouda@phoenix-protect.com

Tom Hoffhaus
Auszubildender

Telefon: + 49 (0) 4473 / 92 61 134

E-Mail: t.hoffhaus@phoenix-protect.com